As the Dawn

7 06 2013

Vast upon,
the greening field,
the spirit lies in wait…
As the dawn,
it’s teeming yield,
is found
at heavens gate.

Though mortal man,
may beg it’s bounty,
few have ever heard.
So poor a plan,
fey is counted…
by those
who speak
the word.

She gives up naught,
when it is asked…
yet concedes it
as it’s
needed.
Though man is fraught,
with toil and task,
his deeds
become
conceited.

Ask it not,
and you shall find,
the grails endless wealth,
it’s what we’ve got,
in one great mind,
and tales that we tell.

Actions

Information

5 responses

10 06 2013
Summer

Sweet you,

I’ve an award for you, for the person who you are and the things you share with the world
http://summer4soul.wordpress.com/2013/06/10/peace-is-a-free-choice-so-is-this-award/

Thank you for that..

Namasté, Summer

10 06 2013
birchpoet

Hello Summer,
I had a rough night at work last night. I did not spread that peace, that I spread here-instead, I lowered myself to another level. I am still a creature of duality. Here I can be those things totally-the peace, the love, the divinity, even the darkness that teaches us the light…the All. It is easy through my writing, as I see things so clearly sometimes. It’s not so easy in the physical world. When I can be that person, as a whole, both physically and spiritually, I will accept your award. Until then, I will just pass it on, if that’s OK with you. I’m very honored, my friend.

Thank you very much for thinking of me!
Peace

10 06 2013
Summer

Just do what feels right for you, that is the importantst thing. If you are happy with that, then I’m happy for you : )
I understand what you are saying..
Stay strong..

Love and Peace, Summer

11 06 2013
Summer

You’re so welcome. And sure I understand you. Take your time. Live life step by step : ) Have a peqaceful day

11 06 2013
birchpoet

🙂

Leave a Reply

